My life is in chaos right now.
Is it me whom's at wrong here? Why can't people get what I'm going through at the moment? how can you guys be so fucking selfish and self centred. Im fed up of hearing all about your tiny lil bitty problems when Im going through so much shit right now!
I swear Im going to do something I will certainly regret later on.
The fucking boss doesnt appreciate what I do and she expects me to do EVERYTHING. what exactly does she think I am? a fucking God????!!!
and dear friends, I know im not going out as much as id used to, but give me a fucking breeeaaaak! Im working my ass of and trying to save some fucking money and its not my fault if the customers don't leave before 1am! and its not my fault either if Im tired after a night at work!
you guys expect tooooo much from me and I swear I am going to explodeeee!
and dearest father im fed up of hearing your complaints, youre a 43 year old man, live up to your responsabilities like my mom does you fucking kid.
okay finished. now im feeling so much better.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment