I'm so terrified for next year in school. im scared that I won't make it to uni. Im not good enough, and if I do make it there, would I handle all those presentations? nope!
Life is too haaaaard.
Im not eating at all. I already lost a few kilos. Now I hate looking myself in the mirror.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment