oh, the worst day ever! okay maybe not the worst, but def not a good day for me! im gonna miss seeing live trace and stacie! ive waited for soo long! and now I cant go :( fucking swine flue!
you're probably desperate to go because of Metro Station, right? :P well, i'm going even though I really don't feel like it. technically we're staying in belt...i think. to start with I hate crowds. and the most obvious reason, i don't want to catch this stupid flu :/
you'll find something better to do, for sure :) xx
you're probably desperate to go because of Metro Station, right? :P
ReplyDeletewell, i'm going even though I really don't feel like it. technically we're staying in belt...i think. to start with I hate crowds.
and the most obvious reason, i don't want to catch this stupid flu :/
you'll find something better to do, for sure :)
xx
yes actually I missed seeing live traceeee!
ReplyDeleteWe spent the day at the beach, ifem nothing better to do x)
hope you had fun :)
xxx