Sunday, June 28, 2009

I so want to visit England. I crave to go there, But I just can't manage to save up some money. well, I cant possibly save any money as I only work in the weekends, which means 2 times a week max!
feasts suck. people staring at you; no, looking you up and down. no good music and nowhere good/available to sit and relax.
annnnd I cant do anything in front of anyone as ppl will def go and tell my family every darn move I make.
no no no I hate feasts.

Tuesday, June 23, 2009

love for historyyy (:

I watched this film yesterday.
Valkyrie
I have become obsessed with history more than ever before.
It's so fascinating and thrilling to know that people have done and achieved all this.
and Keira knightley is also another amazing actress who has starred in many historical films.
waiting for the release of her next film ''the edge of love''


Today was a complete bore. I have done nothing except for reading this new book I bought yesterday and watching E and mtv.
oh and eating all day long.
I hope summer is not all a bore.
I want adventure.

Monday, June 22, 2009

This is not a normal house for us, human beings.
this is a doggie mansion just for Paris Hilton's doggies.
I'm actually out of words.


where does it all end?

This weekend was A- maaazing.
ministry of sound rocked, especially Timo Maas. he was Smashing. :)
He didn't come out that good :( oh well.

&.. some photos taken on saturday..




___________________________________________________________________
I'm hating this global warming and shit.
Too much wind is ruining my plans.
darn this weather.

Lots of bdays are coming up. need moneh!

Wednesday, June 17, 2009

oh summer!

oohh Just got back from the beach and im planning to go out tonight..
I did not do well in my maltese exam, but oh well.
My democracy teacher told me that I went well in demo. yay for me :)
saturday pleaseee hurry up?
I want ministry of souuuunddd! and I cannot wait to wear that dress. :D

x

Tuesday, June 16, 2009

I can be so dumb at times..
I did not even know that The Hills is a reality tv show?
oh my god.
lmao.
that is why I stopped watching it, bcos I thought that they were really quite bad at acting!
hahahhaa :):)
Life is good :)
but my back is a mess!
Nevertheless, tomorrow im going to ramla after my last maltese exam :)
aaanddd I still need to buy presentssssss. aaaannddd Im broke!
aaaaaa!

Friday, June 12, 2009

Thursday, June 11, 2009

give me one shot, give me all you got.

I just spent a day at Ramla bay and I'm sunburnt.
my back, from neck to toe is sooo red, I can't even sit properly and noooow I have no idea what to wear.
im feel so embarassed.
I put on a tanning lotion mistaking it for suncream..
yes, I can be so lame. --.--
well, it's not even my fault if I don't understand the fucking language.
However, I had so much fun spending time with my bestfriends. :)

On the other hand, I am trying to forget the past and just live for today.
I want to make most of this summer eventhough I say this every spring that passes by, but just remembering last summer, terrible memories keep flooding back and I just do not want to repeat all that. not ever again.
I want to be surrounded with great people who truly care.
I just want to be happy.
feel
happy.




I have found a new song that brings back good memories
nic chigall- this moment.





''You never get over it,
but you get to where it
doesn't bother you so much.
''
-The Virgin Suicides

Tuesday, June 9, 2009

everything is going wrong.

Monday, June 8, 2009

same fucking story.

why do I always have to feel this way?
I wish I can change.
change my attitude, my feelings. everything.
I am hating life at the moment.

It is not going so great afterall.

Friday, June 5, 2009

New day, New hope. <3

Yesterday was pretty much amazing. :)
I danced, drank, laughed. this is how a night out should always be.
some pictures taken from yesterday.










I missed him though.

Thursday, June 4, 2009

I'm constantly having migranes. they're ruining my day and all I want to do is just sleep and sleep for hours on end.

yea, and Tonight im going to party in Malta. yay for me :) I need it!


Tuesday, June 2, 2009

Nobody said it was going to be easy. Not at all.


I am having second thoughts on.. everything.
Tomorrow I start my first exam, that is English. I haven't studied anything for it, mainly because I don't need to. a hidden poem and a language essay is basically what we have.
I need to study History though. I'm lacking behind. But I haven't got any motivation to do anything. I just want to curl up in bed and sleep, or maybe read a good book with a bar of chocolate in hand, preferably Milka. yum.
Come to think of it, I'm trying to get rid of all those junk foods I'm constantly consuming. I have a really bad skin, I never do any exercise AND I smoke. I curse the day I started smoking, Cos nowadays I don't think I'm capable of stopping. damn my lack of control. --.--
Caroline and mum are going to the gym, and I'm thinking of going as well. just to keep fit and If I seem to be losing weight, I will stop immediately.
I am also in need of a haircut, but now that my hair got so long, I'm scared of cutting it, mainly because I don't trust these hairdressers. When asked for a trim, they cut like half of your hair!


oh, and I wish mosquito bites washed off in the shower.that's one of the many reason to why I hate summers. ugh. Next Thursday I'm thinking of partying in Malta with my friends, without him though.
Maybe I should think twice.